SOS All Cities

National Office


Address

SOS Children's Villages of Pakistan Ferozepur Road, Lahore-54600, Pakistan

Phone

+92-42-35918035-6

+92-42-35917846-7

Fax

+92-42-35917843

Email

national@sos.org.pk

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/SOSPK

Web

www.sos.org.pk

Lahore Office


Address

SOS Children's Village Lahore Ferozepur Road,Lahore-54600, Pakistan

Phone

+92-42-35943922

+92-42-35943906

Fax

+92-42-35917843

Email

lahore@sos.org.pk

Dhodial Office


Address

SOS Children's Village Association of K.P.K, Thanda Chowa PMA Kakul Road, Abbottabad, K.P.K.

Phone

+92-992-862165

Email

dhodial@sos.org.pk

Karachi Office


Address

SOS Children's Village Karachi 153-Deh Mehran, Jinnah Avenue, Behind Mukhtarkar's Office, Malir Halt, Karachi.

Phone

+92-21-34592202

+92-21-34593035

+92-21-38241672

Email

karachi@sos.org.pk

Rawalpindi Office


Address

SOS Children's Village Rawalpindi Opposite High Court - G.T. Road, P.O.Box 1379, Rawalpindi.

Phone

+92-51-4917311

+92-51-4917312

+92-333-5258822

Email

rawalpindi@sos.org.pk

Faisalabad Office


Address

SOS Children's Village Faisalabad Chak No. 199/R.B, Gatwala Post Office Gatwala, Faisalabad.

Phone

+92-41-2421667

Email

faisalabad@sos.org.pk

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/sosfaisalabad

Sargodha Office


Address

SOS Children's Village Sargodha 49-Tail, Main Faisalabad Road, Near Board of Secondary Education, Sargodha.

Phone

+92-48-3250028

Email

sargodha@sos.org.pk

Fax

+92-48-3224306

Multan Office


Address

SOS Children's Village Multan Industrial Estate, Sector No.1, Multan.

Phone

+92-61-6538481

+92-61-6514144

Fax

+92-61-6538480

Email

multan@sos.org.pk

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/sosmultan

Web

http://www.sosmultan.org

Sialkot Office


Address

SOS Children's Village Sialkot Airport Road, Khambaranwala, Sialkot.

Phone

+92-347-0042889

Email

sialkot@sos.org.pk

Quetta Office


Address

SOS Children's Village Quetta Near Kidney Center Samungli Road, Quetta.

Phone

+92-81-2871693

Fax

+92-81-2839474

Email

quetta@sos.org.pk

Islamabad Office


Address

SOS Children's Village Islamabad Near Police Academy Opposite Nust University H-11, Islamabad

Phone

+92 321 566 9173

Email

islamabad@sos.org.pk

Facebook

https://www.facebook.com/325421350931014

Jamshoro Office


Address

SOS Children's Village Jamshoro Near Sindh Textbook Board Jamshoro Campus of University of Sindh Deh Mohro, Jabal Taluka, Kotri District Jamshoro, Sindh.

Phone

+92-22-2772230

Email

jamshoro@sos.org.pk

Muzaffarabad Office


Address

SOS Children’s Village, Muzaffarabad Eid Gah Road Village Makri Muzaffarabad, Azad Jammu & Kashmir.

Phone (Youth Home)

+92-5822-923131

Email

muzaffarabad@sos.org.pk

Director/Assistant Director

+92-5822-434026

Accountant

+92-5822-434028

Johar Town, Lahore Office


Address

SOS Children's Village Johar Town Lahore, Revenue Employees Cooperative Housing Society, Block A, Near Abu Bakr Park, Johar Town, Lahore.

Phone

+92-42-35181993-4

Email

soshgs.rechs@sos.org.pk

Peshawar Office


Address

SOS Children’s Village Peshawar, Beside Shoukat Khanam Hospital 5-A-2, Main Boulevard Phase V, Hayatabad Peshawar.

Phone

+92-91-5812776

Email

peshawar@sos.org.pk

Khairpur Office


Address

SOS Children's Village Khairpur, Mumtaz Colony, Old National Highway, Opposite Byco Petrol Pump Near Bilawal Bhutto Zardari Park/Wapda, Khairpur, Sindh.

Phone

+92-243-553014

Email

khairpur@sos.org.pk

Kharian Office


Address

SOS Children's Home Karam Bagh Kharian Brig. Sahib Dad Road, Village Panjan Kasana, Main G.T. Road, Tehsil Kharian, District Gujrat

Phone

+92-53-7704247-8

Email

kharian@sos.org.pk

Rawalakot Office


Address

SOS Children’s Villages Rawalakot Chak Damni Begala Hajira Road, Rawalakot District Poonch Azad Jammu & Kashmir

Mobile

+92-334-1805354

Email

rawalakot@sos.org.pk