Honorary Board of Governors

The Board of Governors of SOS Children's Villages Pakistan comprises of influential individuals from diverse backgrounds, including businessmen, lawyers, engineers, social workers, ex-senators, bankers, and architects, who usher valuable experience to the table. The role of the Board includes governance and direction in all the matters of SOS.

National Office Management

Ms. Souriya Anwar


Mr. Shahid Hamid

(Member–President Elect )

Ms. Saba Faisal

(National Director)

Our Board Members

  • Mrs. Rubina Ali (Senior Vice President)
  • Mrs. Mahjabeen Noon (Vice President)
  • Mr. Yacoobali .G. Zameendar (Vice President)
  • Ms. Samina Omar (Vice President)
  • Mr. Javed Jabbar (Vice President)
  • Mrs. Mahnaz Fareed (Executive Vice President)
  • Mrs. Samar Gardezi (General Secretary)
  • Dr. Ikramul Haq (Treasurer)
  • Mrs. Khola Mustafa (Board Member)
  • Mrs. Roshan Bharucha (Board Member)
  • Mrs. Darakshan Bashir (Board Member)
  • Mr. Farouk Khan (Board Member)
  • Mr. Irfan Saeed (Board Member)
  • Mr. Amir Rashid (Board Member)
  • Mrs. Lubna Lashari (Board Member)
  • Justice (r) Syed Manzoor Hussain Gilani (Board Member)
  • Mrs. Nino Hamid (Board Member)