SOS Children's Villages of Pakistan
SOS Children's Villages of Pakistan
SOS IN PICTURES
SUPPORTER GROUPS
COMMENTS & SUGGESTIONS
FUTURE PLANS
TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT
SITE MAP

Ramzan 2013
Click Here to Donate

All Cities
National Office - Lahore
SOS Children's Villages Pakistan
409-Ferozepur Road, Lahore-54600, Pakistan
Tel: +92-42-35917846 & 47
+92-42-35918035 & 36
Fax: +92-42-35917843
Email: national@sos.org.pk
Lahore
SOS Children's Village Lahore
Ferozepur Road, Lahore-54600.
Tel: +92-42-35917803
+92-42-35943906
Fax: +92-42-35917843
Email: lahore@sos.org.pk
Dhodial
SOS Children's Village Association of K.P.K
C/O Iqra Academy,
Mandian,
Abbottabad, K.P.K.
Tel: +92-992-383885
Fax: +92-992-381137
Email: dhodial@sos.org.pk
Karachi
SOS Children's Village Karachi
153-Deh Mehran, Jinnah Avenue,
Behind Mukhtarkar's Office,
Malir Halt, Karachi.
Tel: 021-34592202
021-34593035
021-38241672
Email: Karachi@sos.org.pk
Rawalpindi
SOS Children's Village Rawalpindi
Opposite High Court - G.T. Road,
P.O.Box 1379, Rawalpindi.
Tel: 051-4356502
Email: rawalpindi@sos.org.pk
Faisalabad
SOS Children's Village Faisalabad
Chak No. 199/R.B,
Gatwala Post Office Gatwala,
Faisalabad.
Tel: 041-2421667
Email: faisalabad@sos.org.pk
Sargodha
SOS Children's Village Sargodha
49-Tail, Main Faisalabad Road,
Near Board of Secondary Education,
Sargodha.
Tel: 048-3250028
Fax: 048- 3224306
Email: sargodha@sos.org.pk
Multan
SOS Children's Village Multan
Industrial Estate, Sector No.1, Multan.
Tel: 061-6538481
061-6538482
061-6514144
Fax: 061-6538480
Email: multan@sos.org.pk
Sialkot
SOS Children's Village Sialkot
Airport Road, Khambaranwala, Sialkot.
Tel: 0347-0042889
Email: Sialkot@sos.org.pk
Quetta
SOS Children's Village Quetta
Near Kidney Center
Samungli Road, Quetta
Tel: 081-2871693
Fax: 081-2839474
Email: quetta@sos.org.pk
 
Islamabad
SOS Children's Village Islamabad
Near Police Academy
Opposite Nust University
H-11, Islamabad
Tel: +92-51-5821582
Email: islamabad@sos.org.pk
 
Jamshoro
SOS Children's Village Jamshoro

Near Sindh Textbook Board

Jamshoro Campus of University of Sindh
Deh Mohro, Jabal Taluka, Kotri
District Jamshoro, Sindh.
Tel: 022-2772230
022-9213404
Email: jamshoro@sos.org.pk
   
Facebook
youtube
Site Map | Contact Us Powered aa